Department of Chemistry

Graduate Student Listing

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

BBack to Top

  • Jerry Lamont Bettis
    Address: Dabney 712A
    Phone: 919-515-2998
    Email Address: jlbettis@ncsu.edu
  • Mark Bokhart
    Address: Dabney Hall 109
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: MTBOKHAR@ncsu.edu
  • Jonathan Boltersdorf
    Address: DAB 740
    Phone: 9195153616
    Email Address: JABOLTER@ncsu.edu
  • Christopher Brackett
    Address: DAB 518
    Phone: 9195132960
    Email Address: CMBRACK2@ncsu.edu
  • Victoria Brown
    Address: 317 Partners III
    Phone: 9195152993
    Email Address: VLBROWN2@ncsu.edu

CBack to Top

  • Bradley Carpenter
    Address: DAB 518A
    Phone: 919-513-0824
    Email Address: BLCARPEN@ncsu.edu
  • Thomas Chase
    Address: 317 Partners III
    Phone: 919-515-2993
    Email Address: tchase@ncsu.edu
  • Fang Chen
    Address: Cox Hall G8
    Phone: 919-515-2239
    Email Address: FCHEN8@ncsu.edu
  • Nathanael Cline
    Address: Cox Hall 417B
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: NLCLINE@ncsu.edu
  • Amanda Cooper
    Address: Dabney Hall 109
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: AKCOOPER@ncsu.edu

DBack to Top

  • David Daley
    Address: Dabney Hall 109
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: DRDALEY@ncsu.edu

EBack to Top

  • Karim El Roz
    Address: Dabney Hall 109
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: KAELROZ@ncsu.edu

FBack to Top

GBack to Top

  • Sofia Garakyaraghi
    Address: Dabney Hall 109
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: SGARAKY@ncsu.edu
  • Elijah Gordon
    Address: Dabney Hall 109
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: EEGORDON@ncsu.edu

HBack to Top

  • Judah High
    Address: Dab 718
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: JSHIGH@ncsu.edu
  • Feier Hou
    Address: DAB 816A
    Phone: 919-515-8924
    Email Address: FHOU@ncsu.edu
  • Gongfang Hu
    Address: Dabney Hall 109
    Phone: 919-592-3095
    Email Address: GHU3@ncsu.edu
  • Menglong Hu
    Address: Partners III 367
    Phone: 919-802-3876
    Email Address: mhu3@ncsu.edu
  • Tao Huang
    Address: Partners III 306
    Phone: 9199463570
    Email Address: THUANG2@ncsu.edu

JBack to Top

  • Jianbing Jiang
    Address: Dabney 440
    Phone: 919-608-9172
    Email Address: JJIANG8@ncsu.edu
  • Rosalynd Joyce
    Address: Dabney Hall 109
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: RRJOYCE@ncsu.edu

KBack to Top

  • Robert Kalkreuter
    Address: Dabney Hall 109
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: REKALKRE@ncsu.edu
  • Mi Sun Kang
    Address: Partner III, #363
    Phone: 515-8921
    Email Address: mkang@ncsu.edu
  • Hniang Khamh
    Address: Dabney Hall 109
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: HZKHAMH@ncsu.edu
  • Soo Kyum Kim
    Address: Dabney Hall 109
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: SKIM43@ncsu.edu
  • Nacole King
    Address: Dabney 710
    Phone: 515-8910
    Email Address: NBKING@ncsu.edu

LBack to Top

  • Christopher Ladner
    Address: DAB 825
    Phone: 919-515-0279
    Email Address: CCLADNER@ncsu.edu
  • Nikola Lambic
    Address: Dabney Hall 109
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: NSLAMBIC@ncsu.edu
  • Antoine Levy
    Address: Cox 6
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: ALEVY2@ncsu.edu
  • Mengran Liu
    Address: DAB 440A
    Phone: 9195156406
    Email Address: MLIU5@ncsu.edu
  • Bradley Losey
    Address: DAB 816A
    Phone: 919-515-8924
    Email Address: BPLOSEY@ncsu.edu
  • Lan Luo
    Address: Dabney 710
    Phone: 919-515-8910
    Email Address: lluo4@ncsu.edu

MBack to Top

  • Nikolette McCombs
    Address: DAB 539
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: NKLUCAS@ncsu.edu
  • Michelle McGoorty
    Address: Dabney Hall 109
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: MMMCGOOR@ncsu.edu
  • Samantha Meiser
    Address: Dabney Hall 109
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: SAMEISER@ncsu.edu
  • Jonathan Mills
    Address: DAB 810
    Phone: 919-515-2007
    Email Address: JMILLS@ncsu.edu
  • Tara Moening
    Address: Partners III 317
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: TNMOENIN@ncsu.edu

NBack to Top

  • Jason Nguyen
    Address: Dabney Hall 109
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: JHNGUYE3@ncsu.edu
  • Tuan Vu Nguyen
    Address: Dabney Hall 514
    Phone: 919-601-0392
    Email Address: TNNGUYEN@ncsu.edu
  • Phung Hoang Nguyen
    Address: DAB 825
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: PTNGUYE5@ncsu.edu
  • David Nissenbaum
    Address: Dabney Hall 109
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: DNISSEN@ncsu.edu

OBack to Top

  • Nathalia Ortiz
    Address: Dabney Hall 109
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: NORTIZ4@ncsu.edu
  • Erkang Ou
    Address: COX 614A
    Phone:
    Email Address: EOU@ncsu.edu

PBack to Top

  • Damaris Esther Perez
    Address: Dabney Hall 109
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: DEPEREZ@ncsu.edu

QBack to Top

  • Lingjiao Qi
    Address: Cox 422
    Phone: 919-515-1568
    Email Address: LQI@ncsu.edu

RBack to Top

  • Suzanne Robertson
    Address: Dabney Hall 109
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: SLROBER7@ncsu.edu
  • Guillaume Robichaud
    Address: COX 608
    Phone: 513-3827
    Email Address: grobich@ncsu.edu

SBack to Top

  • Sarah Schultheis
    Address: Dabney Hall 109
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: SESCHULT@ncsu.edu
  • Yunlong Shi
    Address: DAB 810
    Phone: 9193975842
    Email Address: YSHI4@ncsu.edu
  • Samantha Smith
    Address: Dabney Hall 109
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: SKSMITH4@ncsu.edu
  • Zahirul Sohag
    Address: Dabney Hall 109
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: ZISOHAG@ncsu.edu
  • Daniel Stasiw
    Address: Partners III, Room 308A
    Phone: 919-515-2942
    Email Address: DESTASIW@ncsu.edu
  • Cameron Stevens
    Address: Dabney Hall 109
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: CLSTEVE7@ncsu.edu

TBack to Top

  • Jessica Torres-Kolbus
    Address: Dabney Hall 511
    Phone: 515-2453
    Email Address: jtorres@ncsu.edu

WBack to Top

  • Joshua Wheeler
    Address: Dabney Hall 109
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: JJWHEEL2@ncsu.edu
  • Brittany Whitaker
    Address: Dabney Hall 109
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: BNWHITAK@ncsu.edu
  • Leslie Wilson
    Address: Dabney Hall 109
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: LRWILSO2@ncsu.edu
  • Katherine Wright
    Address: Dabney Hall 109
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: KMWRIGH7@ncsu.edu
  • Xinyuan Wu
    Address: Partners III 306
    Phone:
    Email Address: XWU9@ncsu.edu

ZBack to Top

  • Kangshu Zhan
    Address: 317 Partners III
    Phone: 9195617382
    Email Address: KZHAN@ncsu.edu
  • Jinyuan Zhang
    Address: Partner III 308A
    Phone: 9195152942
    Email Address: JZHANG28@ncsu.edu
  • Jiancheng Zhu
    Address: Partners III 367
    Phone: 9195158918
    Email Address: JZHU8@ncsu.edu
  • Brandon Zoellner
    Address: DAB 539
    Phone: 919-515-----
    Email Address: BZOELLN@ncsu.edu

Mailing Address is:
North Carolina State University
Box 8204
Department of Chemistry
2620 Yarbrough Drive
Raleigh, NC 27695-8204